Prizegiving 2020

Prizegiving 2020

Thank you to everyone who attended our Prizegiving at the Owaka Community Hall on Tuesday night. It is always a pleasure to share in the many successes of our students.

Our Head Prefect and Dux recipient for 2020 was Robbie Jackson, who has passed on the baton to Lauren Grant and Joanne Brain for 2021. The evening was also a chance for the school and community to come together to farewell the members of staff who are leaving The Catlins Area School at the end of the year.

The full list of award winners can be read here: TCAS Prizegiving 2020


Img 7125

Img 7087

Img 7000

Img 7016

Img 7052

Img 7056

Image Gallery: